AREA CONTACTS


Introducing your local area contacts. Please don't hesistate to contact us, we will be more than happy to help with your enquiries.

Yorkshire
Mark Leckenby - 01274 654267    mark.leckenby@barrettsteel.com
Mark Dunderdale - 01274 654200      mark.dunderdale@barrettsteel.com
Scott Magee - 01274 654209    scott.magee@barrettsteel.com
Phil Raw -  01274 654226     philip.raw@barrettsteel.com
Mandy Bromley - 01274 474375    mandy.bromley@barrettsteel.com


Lancashire
Tony Bent - 01274 654202    tony.bent@barrettsteel.com
Angus Oldfield - 01274 654296   angus.oldfield@barrettsteel.com
Steve Dykes - 01274 474374    steven.dykes@barrettsteel.com

National

Lesley Brownbridge - 01274 654206   lesley.brownbridge@barrettsteel.com
Chris Gaunt - 01274 654219   chris.gaunt@barrettsteel.com
John Pickering - 01274 474399    john.pickering@barrettsteel.com
Liam Dale - 01274 474335     liam.dale@barrettsteel.com


Cumbria Office
Marc Trotter - -1228 580438    marc.trotter@barrettsteel.com